Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
Leader U 2017 - Ensuring Equity and Excellence in Education
6/30/2017
Location: Murfreesburo, Tennessee    Time: 8 AM - 4 PM
Leader U 2017 - Ensuring Equity and Excellence in Education
Leader U Vendor Registration 2017
6/30/2017
Location: Murfreesburo, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM
Leader U Vendor Registration 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
edTPA Orientation and Discussion
4/11/2017
Time: 4 PM c, 5 PM e
edTPA Orientation and Discussion

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Tennessee Succeeds - Applying the ESSA requirements to Tennessee

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
Webinar: How YOU Can Be Involved in the Every Student Succeeds Act
6/28/2016
Time: 4:30 Central, 5:30 Eastern
Webinar: How YOU Can Be Involved in the Every Student Succeeds Act

Saturday, June 11, 2016

 
Leader U 2016 - Transforming Education
6/11/2016
Location: Franklin    Time: 8 AM - 4 PM
Leader U 2016 - Transforming Education

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
Transitioning From a Traditional Math Program to an Integrated Math Program
5/12/2016
Time: 6:00 pm Central, 7:00 pm Eastern
Transitioning From a Traditional Math Program to an Integrated Math Program

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
TNReady Updates
2/25/2016
Time: 6c/7e PM
 

Monday, December 21, 2015

 
BEHAVIOR: Understanding Behavioral Issues (Educator Mental Health Series)

Monday, December 7, 2015

 
DEPRESSION: Defining, Recognizing and Managing (Educator Mental Health Series)

Monday, November 16, 2015

 
ANXIETY: What Is It and How Is It Best Managed? (Educator Mental Health Series)

Monday, November 2, 2015

 
STRESS: Source, Symptoms, and Management (Educator Mental Health Series)
Organizing a Rehabilitative ISS Program
11/2/2015
Time: 6:00 CST, 7:00 EST
Organizing a Rehabilitative ISS Program

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Identity Theft & Scam Prevention (Lunch n Learn)
10/14/2015
Time: 12:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM EST
Identity Theft & Scam Prevention (Lunch n Learn)
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software  ::  Legal