Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Evaluations and Non-Renewals, A Proactive Approach to Resolution
4/14/2015
Time: 6:00 PM CST, 7 PM EST
Evaluations and Non-Renewals, A Proactive Approach to Resolution

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
Exploring a Science Writing Heuristic
3/31/2015
Time: 6:00 PM CST, 7 PM EST
Exploring a Science Writing Heuristic

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
Effective Professional Learning Communities (Lunch and Learn)

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Incorporating Technology in the Classroom (Lunch and Learn)
3/20/2015
Time: 12:00 PM CST, 1 PM EST
Incorporating Technology in the Classroom (Lunch and Learn)

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
Incorporating Technology in the Classroom (Lunch and Learn)
3/16/2015
Time: 12:00 PM CST, 1 PM EST
Incorporating Technology in the Classroom (Lunch and Learn)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
Tenure and Other Employment Issues
3/10/2015
Time: 6:00 PM CST, 7 PM EST
Tenure and Other Employment Issues

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
Member Benefits - Getting Better All the Time
2/24/2015
Time: 6:00 PM CST, 7 PM EST
Member Benefits - Getting Better All the Time

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Learning to Work with Your Lawyer
2/12/2015
Time: 6:00 PM CST, 7 PM EST
Learning to Work with Your Lawyer

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 
There’s An Art App for That!
2/3/2015
Time: 6:00 PM CST, 7 PM EST
There’s An Art App for That!

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
Instructional Leadership in an Online Environment
1/27/2015
Time: 6:00 PM CST, 7 PM EST
Instructional Leadership in an Online Environment

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
Exploring the Redesigned TNCore Website
1/13/2015
Time: 6:00 PM CST, 7 PM EST
Exploring the Redesigned TNCore Website

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
Holidays & Social Media
12/16/2014
Time: 6:00 PM CST
Holidays & Social Media

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
LawTalk© : Handling Holidays in the Classroom
12/9/2014
Time: 6:00 PM CST
LawTalk© : Handling Holidays in the Classroom

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Collaborative Conferencing
11/20/2014
Time: 6:00c / 7:00e
Collaborative Conferencing

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Effectively Using Google Drive in Education
11/18/2014
Time: 6:00 PM CST
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software  ::  Legal